David Donaldson kapta a 2017-es J. Clark-érmet

BlogMadarász Aladár

John Bates Clark Medal

One of the most prestigious and eagerly anticipated AEA awards, the John Bates Clark Medal is awarded annually each April (formerly biennially from 1947-2009) to that American economist under the age of forty who is judged to have made the most significant contribution to economic thought and knowledge. If there is a significant body of joint work, the Clark Medal may be awarded jointly to two recipients. Established as an American prize, it is sufficient that candidate works in the US at the time of the award and US citizenship is not required criteria.

Dave Donaldson, Recipient of the 2017 Clark medal
for more information, click here

The Clark medal brings notable professional benefits and several winners have gone on to become Nobel Laureates.   https://www.aeaweb.org/

Felhasználási feltételek
Intézményünk országos ésnemzetközi hálózati kapcsolatátaz NIIF program biztosítja
Közgazdaság- és Regionális Tudományi Kutatóközpont Közgazdaság-tudományi Intézet
© Copyright 2020. Minden jog fenntartva.